The permanent commissions attend to the long-term development of economic core topics. Commission presidents are selected from among the members of the board. All other participants are selected according to professional criteria from the circles of the member organizations, affiliated companies or external experts. The committees form special ad hoc working groups around specific current issues in their field.

Commission members